Cancel all appointments and block out the diaries for the weekend of the 30th/31st March 2019.

The MWML, in conjunction with MWDBA and BNSW, is pleased to announce Aquatic Baseball Park as the host venue for the inaugural Minor League Champion of Champions competition.

The competition will see the Division 1 winners of all BNSW Minor League competitions face off to determine the ultimate champion.

Aquatic will play host to champions from Central Coast, Illawarra, Pacific Coast, Wagga Wagga, Coffs Harbour, Macarthur, St George, Cronulla, Sydney Metro, Far North Coast, Newcastle and Tamworth – as well as our own champions from both the summer and winter MWML 1st division competitions.

The DY RSL Mavericks secured MWML’s first entry by winning the 1st grade winter championship, so our summer teams now have everything to play for to secure the final MWML berth. Will it be the Redbacks, Big Dogs, Seasiders, Pittwater, Forest Brewers, Forest Mets or Manly U18s?

The MWML thanks Baseball NSW, MWDBA, Northern Beaches Council and most importantly the hard work of the MWML Committee to secure this exciting event in the heartland of Manly Baseball.

We look forward to welcoming travelling teams from near and far and making heavy use of the recently renovated spectator area in the Manly Clubhouse!